Friday, August 26, 2011

Committees under the Constituent Assembly...

§  Committee on the Rules of procedure - Rajendra Prasad
§  Drafting Committee B.R. Ambedkar
§  Steering Committee Rajendra Prasad
§  Finance and Staff Committee Anugrah Narayan Sinha
§  Credential Committee Alladi Krishnaswamy Iyer
§  House Committee B. Pattabhi Sitaramayya
§  Order of Business Committee K. M. Munshi
§  Ad hoc Committee on the National Flag Rajendra Prasad
§  Committee on the Functions of the Constituent Assembly G. V. Mavalankar
§  States Committee Jawaharlal Nehru
§  Advisory Committee on Fundamental Rights, Minorities
§  Tribal and Excluded Areas Vallabhbhai Patel
§  Minorities Sub-Committee Harendra Coomar Mookerjee
§  Fundamental Rights Sub-Committee J. B. Kripalani
§  North-East Frontier Tribal Areas and Assam. Excluded & Partially Excluded Areas Sub-Committee Gopinath Bardoloi
§  Excluded and Partially Excluded Areas (Other than those in Assam) Sub-Committee A.V. Thakkar
§  Union Powers Committee Jawaharlal Nehru
§  Union Constitution Committee Jawaharlal Nehru

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comments